Wells Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Wells Harbor Community Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Wells Harbor Community Park
Harbor Pavilion
Harbor Gazebo


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Harbor Road
Wells, ME 04090
Contact: Jen Frasier  Phone: (207) 646-5826

Log in to Request

Fee Schedule
Wells Residents: $50 per hour
Non-Residents: $60 per hour
Security Deposit: 50% of total Rental Fee
Payment Required: 50% Deposit plus Rental Fee (i.e. Non-Resident 1 hour rental = $60, plus $30 deposit, for a total of $90)
 
Your deposit will be refunded to you after your event, provided the facility is left in proper condition.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Bevacqua Family Anniversary/Reunion Saturday July 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Concerts Saturday July 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Kiernan-Richards Baby Shower Sunday July 25, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Milliard/Spencer Family Reunion Sunday July 25, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Library Mother Goose Story Time Monday July 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wells Library Toddler Story Time Wednesday July 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bedard Wedding Ceremony Thursday July 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Wells Harborfest Friday July 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wells Harborfest Saturday July 31, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Concerts Saturday July 31, 2021 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wells Democratic Committee Sunday August 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Tune Town Concert Sunday August 1, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Library Mother Goose Story Time Monday August 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wells Library Toddler Story Time Wednesday August 4, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Torenson Celebration of Life Saturday August 7, 2021 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Torenson Celebration of Life Saturday August 7, 2021 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday August 7, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Summer Concerts Saturday August 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Library Mother Goose Story Time Monday August 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wells Library Toddler Story Time Wednesday August 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Partners Bank Family Outing Saturday August 14, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Summer Concerts Saturday August 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Library Mother Goose Story Time Monday August 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wells Library Toddler Story Time Wednesday August 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Concerts Saturday August 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Gerry Wedding Sunday August 22, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Gerry Wedding Sunday August 22, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Library Mother Goose Story Time Monday August 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM