Wells Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Tuesday November 9, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Tuesday November 16, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Thursday November 18, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Tuesday November 23, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Saco 3/4 @ Wells 3/4 Girls Saturday November 27, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Xl Sports @ Saco  Game
Practice Tuesday November 30, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Thursday December 2, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Saco 3rd Kevin @ Wells 3/4 Girls Saturday December 4, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM XL Sports @ Saco  Game
Wells 3/4 Girls @ Kennebunk 5 Saturday December 4, 2021 11:20 AM - 12:20 PM XL Sports @ Saco  Game
Practice Tuesday December 7, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Thursday December 9, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Wells 3/4 Girls @ Saco 3/4 Saturday December 11, 2021 10:10 AM - 11:10 AM XL Sports @ Saco  Game
Practice Tuesday December 14, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Thursday December 16, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Saco 3rd Kevin @ Wells 3/4 Girls Saturday December 18, 2021 10:10 AM - 11:10 AM XL Sports @ Saco  Game
TBA @ Wells 3/4 Girls Saturday December 18, 2021 11:20 AM - 12:20 PM XL Sports @ Saco  Game
Practice Tuesday December 21, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Tuesday January 4, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Thursday January 6, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Tuesday January 11, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Thursday January 13, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Tuesday January 18, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Thursday January 20, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Tuesday January 25, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Thursday January 27, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Tuesday February 1, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Thursday February 3, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Tuesday February 8, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Thursday February 10, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Tuesday February 15, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Thursday February 17, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice