Wells Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Monday November 8, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Monday November 15, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Wednesday November 17, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Monday November 22, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Kennebunk 5th @ Wells 5/6 Girls Saturday November 27, 2021 2:50 PM - 3:50 PM Xl Sports @ Saco  Game
Practice Monday November 29, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Wednesday December 1, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Noble 5/6 @ Wells 5/6 Girls Saturday December 4, 2021 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM XL Sports @ Saco  Game
Practice Monday December 6, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Wednesday December 8, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Wells 5/6 Girls @ Biddeford 6 Saturday December 11, 2021 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM XL Sports @ Saco  Game
Practice Monday December 13, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Wednesday December 15, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Wells 5/6 Girls @ Kennebunk 6 Saturday December 18, 2021 1:40 PM - 2:40 PM XL Sports @ Saco  Game
Practice Monday December 20, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Wednesday December 22, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Monday January 3, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Wednesday January 5, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Monday January 10, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Wednesday January 12, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Wednesday January 19, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Monday January 24, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Wednesday January 26, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Monday January 31, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Wednesday February 2, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Monday February 7, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Wednesday February 9, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Monday February 14, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice
Practice Wednesday February 16, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wells Jr High School - WJHS Gym  Practice