Wells Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Schedule

Schedules
Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Monday November 29, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Saturday December 4, 2021 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Chicago Bulls (Red) @ Practice Tuesday December 7, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Phoenix Suns (Orange) @ Practice Wednesday December 8, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Boston Celtics (Black) @ Practice Thursday December 9, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
LA Lakers (Gold) @ Practice Thursday December 9, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 2  Practice
Chicago Bulls (Red) @ Boston Celtics (Black) Saturday December 11, 2021 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Game
Phoenix Suns (Orange) @ LA Lakers (Gold) Saturday December 11, 2021 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Game
Chicago Bulls (Red) @ Practice Tuesday December 14, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Phoenix Suns (Orange) @ Practice Wednesday December 15, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Boston Celtics (Black) @ Practice Thursday December 16, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
LA Lakers (Gold) @ Practice Thursday December 16, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 2  Practice
Chicago Bulls (Red) @ LA Lakers (Gold) Saturday December 18, 2021 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Game
Boston Celtics (Black) @ Phoenix Suns (Orange) Saturday December 18, 2021 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Game
Chicago Bulls (Red) @ Practice Tuesday December 21, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Phoenix Suns (Orange) @ Practice Wednesday December 22, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Chicago Bulls (Red) @ Practice Tuesday January 4, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Phoenix Suns (Orange) @ Practice Wednesday January 5, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Boston Celtics (Black) @ Practice Thursday January 6, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
LA Lakers (Gold) @ Practice Thursday January 6, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 2  Practice
Chicago Bulls (Red) @ Phoenix Suns (Orange) Saturday January 8, 2022 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Game
Boston Celtics (Black) @ LA Lakers (Gold) Saturday January 8, 2022 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Game
Chicago Bulls (Red) @ Practice Tuesday January 11, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Phoenix Suns (Orange) @ Practice Wednesday January 12, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Boston Celtics (Black) @ Practice Thursday January 13, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
LA Lakers (Gold) @ Practice Thursday January 13, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 2  Practice
Phoenix Suns (Orange) @ LA Lakers (Gold) Saturday January 15, 2022 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Game
Chicago Bulls (Red) @ Boston Celtics (Black) Saturday January 15, 2022 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Game
Chicago Bulls (Red) @ Practice Tuesday January 18, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Phoenix Suns (Orange) @ Practice Wednesday January 19, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Boston Celtics (Black) @ Practice Thursday January 20, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
LA Lakers (Gold) @ Practice Thursday January 20, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 2  Practice
Boston Celtics (Black) @ Phoenix Suns (Orange) Saturday January 22, 2022 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Game
Chicago Bulls (Red) @ LA Lakers (Gold) Saturday January 22, 2022 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Game
Chicago Bulls (Red) @ Practice Tuesday January 25, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Phoenix Suns (Orange) @ Practice Wednesday January 26, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Boston Celtics (Black) @ Practice Thursday January 27, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
LA Lakers (Gold) @ Practice Thursday January 27, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 2  Practice
Boston Celtics (Black) @ LA Lakers (Gold) Saturday January 29, 2022 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Game
Chicago Bulls (Red) @ Phoenix Suns (Orange) Saturday January 29, 2022 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Game
Chicago Bulls (Red) @ Practice Tuesday February 1, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Phoenix Suns (Orange) @ Practice Wednesday February 2, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Boston Celtics (Black) @ Practice Thursday February 3, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
LA Lakers (Gold) @ Practice Thursday February 3, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 2  Practice
Chicago Bulls (Red) @ Boston Celtics (Black) Saturday February 5, 2022 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Game
LA Lakers (Gold) @ Phoenix Suns (Orange) Saturday February 5, 2022 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Game
Chicago Bulls (Red) @ Practice Tuesday February 8, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Phoenix Suns (Orange) @ Practice Wednesday February 9, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Boston Celtics (Black) @ Practice Thursday February 10, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
LA Lakers (Gold) @ Practice Thursday February 10, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 2  Practice
Chicago Bulls (Red) @ LA Lakers (Gold) Saturday February 12, 2022 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Game
Boston Celtics (Black) @ Phoenix Suns (Orange) Saturday February 12, 2022 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Game
Chicago Bulls (Red) @ Practice Tuesday February 15, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Phoenix Suns (Orange) @ Practice Wednesday February 16, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
Boston Celtics (Black) @ Practice Thursday February 17, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 1  Practice
LA Lakers (Gold) @ Practice Thursday February 17, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Elem Gym - Court 2  Practice
TBA Saturday February 19, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Game
TBA Saturday February 19, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Game