Wells Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Schedule

Schedules
Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Monday April 5, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday April 7, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Monday April 12, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday April 14, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Monday April 19, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday April 21, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Monday April 26, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday April 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Monday May 3, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday May 5, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Kennebunk @ Wells 5/6 Girls Saturday May 8, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Game
Practice Monday May 10, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday May 12, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Kittery @ Wells 5/6 Girls Saturday May 15, 2021 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Game
Wells 5/6 Girls @ Saco Sunday May 16, 2021 12:00 AM - 12:01 AM Saco - Thorton Academy  Game
Practice Monday May 17, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Wells 5/6 Girls @ York Wednesday May 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Bog road field, York  Game
Wells 5/6 Girls @ Massabesic Sunday May 23, 2021 12:00 AM - 12:01 AM Massabesic  Game
Practice Monday May 24, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Wells 5/6 Girls @ Kittery Wednesday May 26, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Kittery - Haley field @ 6 Litchfield road  Game
Practice Wednesday June 2, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
York @ Wells 5/6 Girls Thursday June 3, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Game
Wells 5/6 Girls @ Marshwood Sunday June 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Marshwood - Aggie Field, Willow Dr South Berwick  Game
Practice Monday June 7, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday June 9, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice