Wells Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Schedule

Schedules
Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Tuesday April 6, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Friday April 9, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Tuesday April 13, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Friday April 16, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Tuesday April 20, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Friday April 23, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Tuesday April 27, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Friday April 30, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Wells 3/4 Girls @ Massabesic Sunday May 2, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Massabesic Leighton Field, 179 Straw Mill Brooke, Waterboro  Game
Practice Tuesday May 4, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Friday May 7, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Kennebunk @ Wells 3/4 Girls Saturday May 8, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Wells Rec Park - Softball Left Field  Game
Practice Tuesday May 11, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Friday May 14, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Wells 3/4 Girls @ Saco Sunday May 16, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Saco - Thorton Academy  Game
Wells 3/4 Girls @ Biddeford Sunday May 16, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Saco - Thorton Academy  Game
Wells 3/4 Girls @ York Tuesday May 18, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Bog road field, York  Game
Practice Friday May 21, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Cape Elizabeth @ Kittery Saturday May 22, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Wells Rec Park - Softball Left Field  Game
Cape Elizabeth @ Wells 3/4 Girls Saturday May 22, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Wells Rec Park - Softball Right Field  Game
Cape Elizabeth @ Kittery Saturday May 22, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Wells Rec Park - Softball Left Field  Game
Cape Elizabeth @ Wells 3/4 Girls Saturday May 22, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Wells Rec Park - Softball Right Field  Game
Wells 3/4 Girls @ Kittery Tuesday May 25, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Kittery - Haley field @ 6 Litchfield road  Game
Practice Friday May 28, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Tuesday June 1, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
TBA Tuesday June 1, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM HS Senior Night game @ HS field 
York @ Wells 3/4 Girls Wednesday June 2, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wells Rec Park - Softball Right Field  Game
Practice Friday June 4, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Wells 3/4 Girls @ Scarborough Saturday June 5, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wentworth School, Scarborough  Game
Wells 3/4 Girls @ Scarborough Saturday June 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wentworth School, Scarborough  Game
Wells 3/4 Girls @ Marshwood Sunday June 6, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Marshwood - Aggie Field, Willow Dr South Berwick  Game
Practice Tuesday June 8, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Friday June 11, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice