Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
TBA Wednesday August 26, 2020 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field 
TBA Wednesday September 2, 2020 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field 
TBA Saturday September 5, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field 
TBA Wednesday September 9, 2020 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field 
TBA Saturday September 12, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field 
TBA Wednesday September 16, 2020 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field 
TBA Saturday September 19, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field 
TBA Wednesday September 23, 2020 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field 
TBA Saturday September 26, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field 
TBA Wednesday September 30, 2020 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field 
TBA Saturday October 3, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field 
TBA Wednesday October 7, 2020 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field 
TBA Saturday October 10, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field 
TBA Wednesday October 14, 2020 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field 
TBA Saturday October 17, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field